Jason Walraven def Lucas Taber via Unanimous Decision 30-27 on all cards. 185lbs
Johnny Cisneros def James Cooper via TKO due to strikes RD 1 in 40 seconds 185lbs (viscous barrage of punches that never stopped from the start forced a ref stoppage)
Chris Culley def Vince Ortiz via unanimous decision 29-28 on all cards 145lbs
Marvin Garcia def Zach Haney via split decision 29-28, 28-29, 29-28 135lbs
David Gomez def Tom Gallichio via Unanimous Decision 30-27,30-26,29-28 170lbs
Brian Warren def John De La O via TKO ref stoppage via strikes 1:47 into round 1 170lbs (Warren wins KOTC Legends Title Belt)
Tony Lopez def Esteves Jones via TKO ref stoppage due to strikes in $:04 of Round 4. (Lopez Retains Super Heavyweight Title) 265lbs