Main Card (HDNet)
Kendall Grovebeat Ikuhisa Minowa via unanimous decision
Sara McMann beat Hitomi Akano via unanimous decision
Richard Odoms beat Jake Heun via submission (rear naked choke) at 1:56 of round two
Ryan Martinez beat Cody Griffin via unanimous decision
Pat Cummins beat Tasi Edwards via submission (arm triangle) 4:01 of round one
Brent Schermerhorn beat Kaleo Gambill via knockout at 0:45 of round one
Prelim Card
Steven Saito beat Toby Misech via TKO at 1:53 of round one
Tatsuya Mizuno beat Ilima Maiava via submission (arm triangle) at 1:47 of round two
Collin Masanas beat Bryson Kamako via submission (rear naked choke) at 2:07 of round one
Sean Rush beat Jaymes Schulte via submisison (rear naked choke) at 2:37 of round one
Ray Cooper beat Kyle Foyle via TKO at 2:07 of round one
Keli’i Valencia beat Zach Close via submission (triangle) at 2:00 of round two
Sebastian Mariconda beat Dan Ige via submission (armbar) at 1:12 of round one